dcsimg

Staff

Finn3 Finn Kavanagh, Executive Director  

 fkavanagh@self-reliance.org

 

 

 

MicheleMichele Pineda, Finance & Operations Director 

mpineda@self-reliance.org

                             

 

GaryGary Martoccio, Programs Director

gmartoccio@self-reliance.org

 

 

bettyBetty Nieves, Home Modifications & Barrier Removal Coordinator

sriadmin@self-reliance.org

 

 

MichaelMichael Yelapi, Deaf & Hard-of-Hearing Services Coordinator

myelapi@self-reliance.org

 

 

ShariShari Wilson, Independent Living Coordinator

swilson@self-reliance.org

 

 

                                           

jhoda   Deodat Jhoda, Volunteer / Peer Mentor

    jhoda@self-reliance.org


 

 

andrea    Andrea Crowley, Independent Living Coordinato

    acrowley@self-reliance.org

 

 

sherrySherry Rivera, Independent Living Coordinator

srivera@self-reliance.org